{"whToggleConfig":{"cardsList":{}},"fragmentIdMap":{"c4":{"uuid":"44e446c9-4d5b-4b48-a7b7-ee91bb1f6705","content":null},"c9":{"uuid":"323f3e91-1504-49f1-8360-b650fdb5fd5f","content":{"category":"Remodelling","locationName":null,"columnLayout":"two-up","categoryLinks":{"links":[{"anchorText":"Baseboards","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/baseboards","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Cleaning Services","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/cleaning-services","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Basement","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/basement-remodelling","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Contractors","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/contractors","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Bathroom","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/bathroom-remodelling","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Crown Moulding","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/crown-moulding","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Bedroom","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/bedroom-remodelling","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Flooring","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/flooring","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Cabinet Refinishing","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/cabinet-refinishing","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Home Improvement","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/home-improvement","indexed":true}],"listHeading":"Popular Searches","tag":"CrosslinksCategoryLink"},"geoLinks":{"links":[{"anchorText":"Air Conditioning Repair","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/air-conditioning-repair","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Beauty & Spas","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/beauty-and-spas","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Air Duct Cleaning","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/air-duct-cleaning","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Bedroom","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/bedroom-design","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Appliance Repair","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/appliance-repair","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Carpenters","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/carpenters","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Attic Fan Installation","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/attic-fan-installation","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Carpet Cleaning","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/carpet-cleaning","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Attic Insulation","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/attic-insulation","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Carpet Installation","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/carpet-installation","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Automotive","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/automotive","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Carpet Repair","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/carpet-repair","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Basement Design","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/basement-design","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Ceiling Fan Installation","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/ceiling-fan-installation","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Bathroom","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/bathroom-design","indexed":true}],"listHeading":"Searches Nearby","tag":"CrosslinksGeoLink"}}},"c5":{"uuid":"e62c6513-ed49-4d92-893b-f813e4a45b64","content":{}},"c1":{"uuid":"d84fc92a-f86d-4bdb-9974-443eb90a277a","content":{"parents":[{"url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers","anchor":"Vouchers"},{"url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/home-improvement","anchor":"Home Improvement"},{"url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/remodelling","anchor":"Remodelling"}],"pageName":"Remodelling","pageType":"local-category","keywordPage":null,"showPage":true,"showKeywords":false,"links":[{"href":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers","anchor":"Vouchers","bloodhound":"breadcrumbs-2","hideForMobile":false},{"href":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/home-improvement","anchor":"Home Improvement","bloodhound":"breadcrumbs-3","hideForMobile":false},{"href":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/remodelling","anchor":"Remodelling","bloodhound":"breadcrumbs-4","hideForMobile":false}],"localHome":"/vouchers"}},"c3":{"uuid":"e6a8e3d3-ca91-4a83-bda8-0bb0593c0c5d"},"c6":{"uuid":"ed7b4aac-d8e0-4b13-988d-5c94e28d27be","content":{}},"c2":{"uuid":"e34de00e-f716-4448-abfb-5d911c3859c6","content":{"title":"Remodelling Dublin"}},"c12":{"uuid":"e868587f-34c9-4fcb-b665-51b188d9e273","content":{"category":"Remodelling","locationName":null,"columnLayout":"two-up","categoryLinks":{"links":[{"anchorText":"Baseboards","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/baseboards","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Cleaning Services","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/cleaning-services","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Basement","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/basement-remodelling","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Contractors","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/contractors","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Bathroom","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/bathroom-remodelling","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Crown Moulding","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/crown-moulding","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Bedroom","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/bedroom-remodelling","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Flooring","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/flooring","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Cabinet Refinishing","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/cabinet-refinishing","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Home Improvement","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/home-improvement","indexed":true}],"listHeading":"Popular Searches","tag":"CrosslinksCategoryLink"},"geoLinks":{"links":[{"anchorText":"Air Conditioning Repair","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/air-conditioning-repair","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Beauty & Spas","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/beauty-and-spas","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Air Duct Cleaning","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/air-duct-cleaning","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Bedroom","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/bedroom-design","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Appliance Repair","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/appliance-repair","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Carpenters","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/carpenters","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Attic Fan Installation","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/attic-fan-installation","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Carpet Cleaning","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/carpet-cleaning","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Attic Insulation","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/attic-insulation","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Carpet Installation","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/carpet-installation","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Automotive","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/automotive","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Carpet Repair","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/carpet-repair","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Basement Design","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/basement-design","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Ceiling Fan Installation","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/ceiling-fan-installation","indexed":true},{"anchorText":"Bathroom","url":"https://www.groupon.ie/vouchers/bathroom-design","indexed":true}],"listHeading":"Searches Nearby","tag":"CrosslinksGeoLink"}}},"c8":{"uuid":"7ff8003e-e6d5-11e5-9730-9a79f06e9478","content":{"editorial":null}}}}